The Regals Mopar Car Club Committee


President Guy Gulotta
Vice president Gavin McCutcheon
Secretary Bruce Rayne
Treasurer Chris Kostopoulos


Public Officer Chris Kostopoulos
Registrar Andrew Mede or Guy Gulotta
Club Runs George Tatsis
Committee Member Andrew Mede
Committee Member Gordon Kyd
Photographer Gordon Kyd


Feel free to email us at to send us a message, ask a question or make any comments.  You may also email any of the Committee members directly using the links below if you have any questions about The Regals Mopar Car Club